Skip to content

Unizik 2012/2013 Admission List Released.

August 1, 2012

We are happy to inform you that Unizik 2012/2013 admission list is out. The release of the admission list is to enable a speedy resumption of a new session. You are implored to check your 2012/2013
Unizik admission list now.
HOW TO CHECK UNIZIK 2012/2013 ADMISSION LIST
For ease and speedy checking of your name please follow the step below in checking your 2012/2013 Unizik
Admission List.
1.go to http://www.my.unizik.edu.ng
2.click on admission status
3.click on Undergraduate (regular)
4.enter your post-ume reg no
5.enter ‘next’
6. your admission list automatically pop out.
7. share with a million others out there who are still ignorant of this information

From → Education News

49 Comments
  1. i wat 2 check admission list

    • @solomon. how was your day. am sorry for my late reply. please follow the link i dropped in the main page to check the admission list.have a wonderful time

  2. Where can i check it from?

  3. Pls wen is d admision list cumin out.

  4. Ezenwa kingsley permalink

    The admintion list since don’t want to open, i have try the option in the post. What will i do?

  5. Ezenwa kingsley permalink

    The admintion list since don’t want to open, i have try the option in the post. What will i do? Pls say something…..

  6. i av checkd mine&its invalid reg no.

  7. I did nt write d post ume exam blc no information was sent 2 me. Is thire any hope 4 me.

  8. Mikynonsy permalink

    pls help! i checked my in unizikcampus portal,and information displayed was:status stil pending pls check later why?

  9. iyama sunday permalink

    i have cheked nd it is showing invalid reg no

  10. Nwaohiri ekene damian permalink

    Hey man, i checked mine through the jamb website and itz positive but your link that is http://www.my.unizik.edu.ng is not available, so hw are we to see the list

  11. Tochukwu permalink

    Goodday,Pls can I check the list on phone

  12. I have check my name is still processing. Why me?

  13. chiomahh permalink

    thanks, ave bin grated admission to study economics, to God b d glory.

  14. Nkemdilim permalink

    gud pm. Pls help m is writing no admition yet tanks

  15. vinchuks permalink

    Thank GOD 4 answering my prayersg. Am hapPY!!!

  16. I checked mine but they say admission still in progress.i dont hav another hope,pls d school management i need ur help bcos i need d admission seriously pls

    • My dear, am sorry for my late reply. I would advise you to go to the school and complain. It is when you do this that they would know what you are facing and be able to do something about it. You don’t have to lose hope dear. Good luck

  17. Plz u people should help me, am loosing my patience, i got 228 in my jamb and 54 in my post UTME to study comperative Economics yet i hv not gotten admission. Wat do i do again?. God plz help me.

  18. sandra permalink

    plz when z unizik’s 2nd list gonna b out?

  19. Tessy pius permalink

    Pls wen is 2nd list coming out

  20. Tessy pius permalink

    Wen is 2nd lists out?

  21. It would be out any moment soon. We would keep you updated.

    • Chy, thanks for ur update, May God Bless u and plz u too shld help us and put it in prayer 4 us coz no Admission yet and i dn’t knw why.

    • Pls Dear,i want to know wen Direct Entry Admission Status will b out

  22. caleb permalink

    Am trying 2 check d list,but its not openning. Wat. Should I do

  23. Onyinyechi permalink

    Btw African languages n Linguistics::Whr is French classified? I got
    240 in jamb n 46 in &putme n my status stil writes ‘stil in progress’ WHY? We were not even up to 200 in dat putme hall n my jamb score was one of d highest! So WHY??

  24. sandra permalink

    when will unizik’s 2nd list be out?

  25. Even me. Wt faith evrytin wil wrk 5n

  26. CHUKWU, Nkwachukwu permalink

    I don’t know why my result did not appear in 2012/2013 unizik post ume result, please what did I do? My Reg. No is 25026127AH.

  27. CHUKWU, Nkwachukwu permalink

    my jamb score was 229 and i applied for medical laboratory sciences, reg number = 25026127AH why should i not have result whether pass or fail?

  28. Pls Dear, wen will d Direct Entry Admission Status will b out?

  29. ifeoma victoria permalink

    MINE Z STIL PENDING, AND I EVEN GOT 64

  30. Ubeh Chinasa blessing permalink

    Pls my Fone can’t open d page.i nid to check my direct entry result 2012/2013

  31. Ndego chukwudi miracle permalink

    Unizik should know pple ar frustrated they should be fast doin the procession what ve we done,unizik help us

  32. Sunday Joy permalink

    wots d cutoff mark 4 masscom

  33. Why Nigerian universities are handling entrance process as if it was a secret cult affair, where as in other African countries it is very very easy to enter into University? Then in overseas if you have your money and the qualification, its also easy. Please the power that be try to improve your system to resemble your position in the world today. many young Nigerians have been frustrated today with the so called University entrance process. Just imagine a foreigner going through.such mess called UNIVERSITY ENTRANCE PROCESS IN Nigeria.. .

Leave a Reply

Scholarship Diary

A World of Opportunities

THE PEOPLE'S BLOG

Its Your Life

The Saharans Nigeria

News,Entertainment,Humour and more

Jobs Nigeria

Your Haven For Guaranteed Jobs

FREE GISTS.com

News and Gist Nation

RCCG JESUS PEOPLE

THE HALL OF HIS REVELATION

GistRepublic

Your Gossip & Entertainment Nation

NativeFowl.com

Breaking News,Gists and Entertainment All In One Crate

iRISE NIGERIA

News & Web Update For Every Youth

Dream Jobs Ng

Latest Jobs In Nigeria

PREMIUM JOBS NIGERIA

Your Job Search Island

SCHOLARSVISION.COM

Your Educational Resource Blog

ScholarsHub

...the place to be

The Woyingi Blog

Exploring Black and African identities in the blogosphere

WEST CONSULT

SINCE 2002

